Africa Road Builders: two African heads of state receive 2024 Babacar Ndiaye Prize.

May 6, 2024 AELEX Admin 0 Comments

The “Africa Road Builders” Selection Committee met in Dubai in the United Arab Emirates on 18 April 2024 where it awarded the Babacar Ndiaye Prize 2024 to the Presidents of Equatorial Guinea and of the Republic of Congo, Téodoro Obiang Nguema Mbasogo and Denis Sassou-Nguesso. They follow in the footsteps of the head of state of Madagascar, Andry Rajoelina, who won the prize in 2023. Read More

Leave a Reply:

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.