2024 Japan-Africa Business Forum – Pre-TICAD 9 event.

June 14, 2024 AELEX Admin 0 Comments

What: Japan-Africa Business Forum 2024 (Pre-TICAD 9 event), “Exploring Investment Risks in Africa: Unveiling the True Potential and Challenges.”

Who: African Development Bank, Japan Association of Corporate Executives (Keizai Doyukai)

When:Tuesday 18 June 2024, 5.30 – 08.30 GMT (Côte d’Ivoire), 6.30-09.30 GMT+1 (Tunisia, Nigeria), 7.30 – 10.30 GMT+2 (South Africa), 14.30 – 17.30 GMT+9 (Japan)

Where:    Tokyo Kaikan and Online (Hybrid)Read More

Leave a Reply:

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.